Queen Bed Frame

DHP Modena Faux Leather, Black Upholstered Bed with Wooden Slats Included, Queen

10

– Faux leather upholstered queen size bed includes 24 wooden support slats
– Faux leather upholstered side rails included
– Sturdy wood frame construction with metal side rails
– Center metal rail and leg for added support
– Bedroom furniture, delivered to your door; Easy to assemble

     Queen faux leather, black upholstered bed with wooden slats included. The simple design of the DHP Modena queen upholstered bed upholstered in lush, faux leather will definitely make a grand statement. Its high-profile headboard, paired with a low-profile footboard in a black color lends a warm feel to your bedroom space and easily coordinates with other bedroom decor. The frame includes 24 wooden slats to support the mattress, so no box spring is required. High-Profile headboard – 27″ high. The low-profile footboard – 13″ high.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

     I’m writing this review because there are none and I had to google search to find out about this bed. I wanted a bed around the $200 range and other beds I looked at had mixed reviews. There would be a 5 star review saying it was excellent then right under that was a 1 star saying it fell apart the first night.

This was listed as a Prime eligible and I did receive it two days later which surprised me due to the fact that the delivery date kept changing the further I got into the checkout process.

As far as packaging it was excellent. The headboard was wrapped in a fabric canvas to prevent scratching and was in perfect condition. It seems to be quality material that is built to last. The slat holders are built into the frame and move a little but don’t come out. The slats themselves might be some kind of glued together material that has many layers. I had the bed on the floor before and I could instantly tell a difference when I laid on this bed. I had much more support and comfort.

*Disclaimer: I didn’t put the bed together. I was out of town and my girlfriend who isn’t mechanically inclined did, so anyone should be able to do it.

If your even thinking about getting this bed do it, you’ll be extremely pleased.

check-today-price

Leave a Reply

