Queen Bed Frame

White – Queen Size – Modern Headboard Tufted Design Leather Look Upholstered Platform Bed

White – Queen Size – Modern Headboard Tufted Design Leather Look Upholstered Platform Bed

White - Queen Size - Modern Headboard Tufted Design Leather Look Upholstered Platform Bed

This Modern, Button Tufted, Upholstered, Low Profile Bed is ideal for any home. This bed is designed to be durable and manufactured with the highest quality standards. European Slats are the new fad in modern beds, however their fragile nature, often leads to frame failure and mattress damage. That is why this bed comes instead with low sitting box spring supports to give your bed a Low Profile Look, while keeping the reliability of a box spring supported mattress. BOXSPRING REQUIRED and is not included.

– Dimensions: 63″W x 86″D x 43″H
– Features a padded, button-tufted, upholstered headboard and footboard
– This beds comes with a low sitting box spring supports to give your bed a low profile look.
– Well Designed, Durable Construction that will last you for years!
– Box spring and Mattress are required and not included. Simple Assembly is Required

check-today-price

Customer Reviews
Soooo glad I followed my instinct!!!!!
     Amazingly deceptive in size! Looks much better in person than the photos online! It took me approx. 25 minutes to assemble by myself (have a cordless power drill handy if you can). Once assembled I thought that it was a full-size bed. It is anything but full-size. It is a sure shot king-size bed, but it does not appear to look like one when initially assembled. Once the mattress is attached then you see the fullness of this bed. Not a bed that sits very high (but not low to the floor either). Looks like it cost much more than I actually paid. Gives me plenty of options where decorating my Master Bedroom is concerned. I was admittedly apprehensive when ordering this bed. However, I am so glad that I did!

A wonderful bed!
     Delivery was fast and came in three boxes. There are already tools and screws in the boxes and it is very sturdy bed. I suggest getting a boxspring for this. While most people that reviewed this bed that put it together had a spouse, friend, or significant other to help – I’m a single mom and did this without assistance.

However this was very easy to assemble and took overall an hour or so to put together.

The only issue I had was when I first lay down on it, 2 of the legs that held up the spacious planks came undone from the screws. Have a hammer and nails handy because you’ll have to hammer the nails into the legs. I have done so and haven’t had a problem since.

Leave a Reply

